Are you sure you want to delete ‘Angry Birds’???

This morning I was cleaning up my iPad using iTunes. I started with deleting the iPhone apps that got installed in it by mistake during sync. So I selected those apps and hit the ‘Apply’ button to sync. Guess what the confirmation pop up said:

Being a developer myself, I was wondering did they actually put a separate ‘condition’ to alert users that they are about to delete Angry Birds???

If they did, way to go Angry Birds!!!


2 Comments on “Are you sure you want to delete ‘Angry Birds’???”

  1. John says:

    Mac OS X does something similar. It just mentions the first or few first files you are about to delete or overwrite. It just happens Angry Birds is alphabetically at the top.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s