Are you sure you want to delete ‘Angry Birds’???

This morning I was cleaning up my iPad using iTunes. I started with deleting the iPhone apps that got installed in it by mistake during sync. So I selected those apps and hit the ‘Apply’ button to sync. Guess what the confirmation pop up said:

Being a developer myself, I was wondering did they actually put a separate ‘condition’ to alert users that they are about to delete Angry Birds???

If they did, way to go Angry Birds!!!